Skip to Content

Forbearance Information . Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Sabreana M. for Chris Crenshaw

Rockwall, TX
The mortgage broker I used on my last two home sales retired recently and Chris Crenshaw came highly recommended from my awesome Realtor, Courtney Womack. He was extremely patient, answered all my questions (I had a lot of them!) and provided a clear understanding of what to expect throughout the process. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Chris and appreciate his team for getting us to closing on time!

5.0 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Martin L. for Chris Crenshaw

Rowlett, TX
Great to work with, kept me on schedule with my busy schedule. Already referred him to a friend!

5.0 completed on September 12, 2020

Reviewed by Kylie L. for Chris Crenshaw

Rowlett, TX
Communication was great!

4.8 completed on September 2, 2020

Reviewed by Michele L. for Chris Crenshaw

Heath, TX
Communication was awesome!

5.0 completed on September 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica N. for Chris Crenshaw

Forney, TX
Chris was very friendly and attentive to all my questions and concerns. He was also very efficient, and was able to manage my loan very quickly. We were able to close on my house in about a month! I also appreciated him assisting my mother with any questions she had, he was very polite and considerate. Thanks again, Chris!

5.0 completed on August 25, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffery J. for Chris Crenshaw

Rockwall, TX
Chris is excellent to work with. Very thorough helpful in explaining the process and providing the small details.

5.0 completed on August 25, 2020

Reviewed by Patrick M. for Chris Crenshaw

Rockwall, TX
Great experience

5.0 completed on August 24, 2020

Reviewed by Brenda J. for Chris Crenshaw

Rockwall, TX
Chris did everything to make sure the process was fast and easy

5.0 completed on August 24, 2020

Reviewed by Stephanie A. for Chris Crenshaw

Fate, TX
Chris was amazing! He kept us informed through the entire process. The new Rapid Close Program expedited the signing process and saved us a lot of time at the closing table!

5.0 completed on August 20, 2020

Reviewed by Robert A. for Chris Crenshaw

Fate, TX
Chris kept us informed the entire way & always made the rough spots smoother.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2020

Reviewed by Ronald K. for Chris Crenshaw

Rockwall, TX
Chris Crenshaw did a great job! He kept us informed throughout the process. There were no surprises! We would wholeheartedly recommended Chris and Prosperity Mortgage to anyone.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2020

Reviewed by Ron K for Chris Crenshaw

Chris Crenshaw did a great job for us! He kept us informed throughout the process. There were no surprises. We would wholeheartedly recommend Chris to those seeking a mortgage!

5.0 completed on August 11, 2020

Reviewed by Hannah H. for Chris Crenshaw

Royse City, TX
As first time home buyers the process seemed daunting and Chris was very patient and informative the entire way through. We are so glad that we went with prosperity and even more thankful we had Chris as our guy. He was phenomenal!

5.0 completed on August 8, 2020

Reviewed by Jerry G. for Chris Crenshaw

Trenton, TX
Chris and his team were informative, supportive, and incredibly personable at every stage of the process. What others have made complex and scary, Chris simplified and clarified.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Mary E. for Chris Crenshaw

Providence Village, TX
The personal attention that Chris gave to my husband and me was wonderful! He was diligent in helping us and answering any of our questions! We really appreciate his effort and time that he gave to us!

4.8 completed on July 23, 2020

Reviewed by James G. for Chris Crenshaw

MESQUITE, TX
n/a

5.0 completed on July 22, 2020

Reviewed by Amy M. for Chris Crenshaw

Garland, TX
Chris was awesome to work with. Using the portal was easy to upload data. I would highly recommend Chris to anyone to help with financing mortgage. Way to go Chris!!!

5.0 completed on July 17, 2020

Reviewed by Azeemahmed S. for Chris Crenshaw

Royse City, TX
Great service

5.0 completed on July 11, 2020

Reviewed by Kyle B. for Chris Crenshaw

Dallas, TX
Chris and his team were great. They helped make the process smooth and easy!

5.0 completed on July 7, 2020

Reviewed by Rebecca W. for Chris Crenshaw

Wylie, TX
Chris was awesome!!! He walked us through every step of the way! We definitely had obstacles but Chris worked so hard to find ways for us to get our dream house! I would highly recommend him to anyone!

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by William W. for Chris Crenshaw

Wylie, TX
Easy to work with and helped out with any and all questions we had

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Emily J. for Chris Crenshaw

Nevada, TX
I never ever want to buy a home without Chris. He was amazing and provided so much guidance. He was incredibly patient with all of my questions, and I was appreciative of his help!

5.0 completed on June 20, 2020

Reviewed by Suzanne W. for Chris Crenshaw

Rowlett, TX
Chris worked with me from the very beginning and actually helped me look at mistakes another mortgage company would’ve made in my process. He helped me make smart choice in the price of my home and what I could actually afford and maintain. He was extremely thoughtful and straight forward in the whole process and gave me fantastic guidance throughout. Overall, an amazing and smooth process for buying my first home.

5.0 completed on June 19, 2020

Reviewed by Suzanne W. for Chris Crenshaw

I am astounded by the level of professionalism and work Chris put into helping me buy my first home. He helped from beginning to end and made sure I had all my ducks in a row. Would recommend to anyone.

5.0 completed on June 11, 2020

Reviewed by Donnie N. for Chris Crenshaw

Rowlett, TX
Great service really enjoyed doing business always got back with us never had to wait for answers. Would recommend to others looking for a great loan guy.

5.0 completed on May 30, 2020

Reviewed by Burke S. for Chris Crenshaw

Royse City, TX
Chris beat my current lender's offer and second offer. Chris stayed in touch and helped me to keep up with my tasks.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Amber S. for Chris Crenshaw

Fate, TX


5.0 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by Whalan F. for Chris Crenshaw

Kilgore, TX
Custom customer service. Just not another number. You where appreciated and felt your business was important. Thanks Chris...

5.0 completed on May 20, 2020

Reviewed by David W. for Chris Crenshaw

Heath, TX
Chris Crenshaw was great to work with and the whole experience was pleasurable. I would recommend him to my friends and family.

5.0 completed on May 6, 2020

Reviewed by Donald H. for Chris Crenshaw

Missouri City, TX
Chris and SueAnne were both very helpful and communicative through the whole process.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2020

Reviewed by Gregory H. for Chris Crenshaw

Rockwall, TX
This is our second closing with Chris and once again the whole process from beginning to end was perfect. He got us a great rate on our refinance and we cut 10 years off of the note. We highly recommend him for new purchase or refinance. Greg and Pam Harper

5.0 completed on May 2, 2020

Reviewed by Pamela H. for Chris Crenshaw

Rockwall, TX
Beyond pleased with the services that Chris Crenshaw has delivered once again ( last April for purchase) & now again for our refinancing!! He had espn that we were contemplating refinancing & his email came at the right time. He managed to convince my hubby that he could both lower our interest rate an entire point as well as drop our loan 10 yrs less than we had. Communication, customer service , dependability , responsible, & organization at its BEST!!!

5.0 completed on April 30, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin H. for Chris Crenshaw

Rockwall, TX
Smooth and quick process

5.0 completed on April 27, 2020

Reviewed by Peggy L. for Chris Crenshaw

Celina, TX
Thanks for your help with our loan.

5.0 completed on April 17, 2020

Reviewed by Therese P. for Chris Crenshaw

Rockwall, TX
Chris and his team were very helpful and informative. Their advice help me get my home loan. Highly recommend

5.0 completed on April 5, 2020

Reviewed by Richard W. for Chris Crenshaw

Royse City, TX
Chris was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful every step of the way. As a first time home buyer he made the experience as easy as possible. He really made us feel like we had a team helping us to get us into the home we wanted.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer H. for Chris Crenshaw

Royse City, TX
Chris is great! He explains everything to you and when you ask questions or have questions he is there it help you through every step. He is wonderful to work with.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Erik H. for Chris Crenshaw

Rockwall, TX
Chris was quick to respond when needed and even did my pre approval same day. Would recommend!

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by orionallan for Chris Crenshaw

Chris was quick to respond when needed and even did my pre approval same day on a weekend evening. Would recommend! Locked in rate in a good day. Called around for better rate and I couldn’t find one. Thanks a lot Chris!

5.0 completed on March 29, 2020

Reviewed by David G. for Chris Crenshaw

Rockwall, TX
Chris was very clear and prompt! He always explained information in an understandable way, and he was very quick to respond.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2020

Reviewed by Lauren W. for Chris Crenshaw

Heath, TX
As a first time home-buyer Chris was very helpful from quote to signing. He was upfront about the lending process, set and exceeded my expectations and was always available when I had questions.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2020

Reviewed by George R. for Chris Crenshaw

Heath, TX
Chris was personable, knowledgeable and experienced. He spoke in such a way that loan procedures were easy to understand and made sense. Chris kept us well informed and really cared about us throughout the process. We could recommend him highly to others.

5.0 completed on March 15, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel R. for Chris Crenshaw

Nevada, TX
Chris was great! He was very informative and quick to communicate and always seemed to work for my interests! Thank you, Chris!

5.0 completed on March 10, 2020

Reviewed by Lily N. for Chris Crenshaw

Royse City, TX
Chris is always very thorough. He explains everything and never makes you feel like there are any wrong questions. He doesn’t mind going over things however many times it takes to make sure you understand. I will always do business with Chris and his team.

5.0 completed on March 2, 2020

Reviewed by Carolyn G. for Chris Crenshaw

Rowlett, TX
Chris was easy to talk to, he explained everything that felt overwhelming in a very Understandable and comfortable manner. He worked around the clock to get me what I needed and was very patient with me. I loved the kindness of his whole office and, in conjunction with my realtor who is affiliated, this team made my homebuying experience as stress-free as possible. Definitely would recommend

5.0 completed on January 30, 2020

Reviewed by Nasha G. for Chris Crenshaw

Allen, TX
Chris is easy to communicate with. He is punctual and supportive.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth W. for Chris Crenshaw

Rockwall, TX
Chris and his team did a great job for us and we will gladly use him again and refer him. Thanks for all the hard work on getting the deal done!

5.0 completed on January 8, 2020

Reviewed by Patrick G. for Chris Crenshaw

Rockwall, TX
Chris' knowledge and work ethic created an excellent customer experience for me and my family.

5.0 completed on December 25, 2019

Reviewed by Elias B. for Chris Crenshaw

Rockwall, TX
Chris was great. Extremely prompt and walked us through every step of the Process. I have nothing but good things to say.

5.0 completed on December 18, 2019

Reviewed by Gary T. for Chris Crenshaw

Rockwall, TX
Great experience, e signing the documents saved a lot of time.

5.0 completed on December 18, 2019

Reviewed by Catherine T. for Chris Crenshaw

Rockwall, TX
Chris and his team were extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the loan process. They kept us informed of what was happening and answered our questions promptly. I recommend them if you need a mortgage.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2019

Reviewed by Gary E. for Chris Crenshaw

Rockwall, TX
The whole process was handled in a very professional and timely matter. I would highly recommend Chris to anyone needing his services.

5.0 completed on November 29, 2019

Reviewed by Dolores E. for Chris Crenshaw

Rockwall, TX
The online questionnaires are a beating but Chris was so helpful!

5.0 completed on November 27, 2019

Reviewed by Bridgette C. for Chris Crenshaw

Fate, TX
Working with Chris Crenshaw and the Prosperity team has made becoming a first time home buyer such an easy process. With the knowledge and experience Chris brought to the table, we had no doubt that we would be taken care of. Prosperity Mortgage has our trust and we will recommend them in the future. Thank you Chris and the PM team!

5.0 completed on November 25, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth C. for Chris Crenshaw

Fate, TX
Chris is extremely professional and knowledgable. He worked for us through every step of the way. He worked fast and was able to get us closed and in really quickly.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Elodia S. for Chris Crenshaw

Rowlett, TX
.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Garth H. for Chris Crenshaw

Rockwall, TX
Great experience working with Chris. Highly recommend him for your mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Tonya B. for Chris Crenshaw

Caddo Mills, TX
.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony L. for Chris Crenshaw

Rockwall, TX
Chris and his professional team delivered as promised. Thank You!!!

5.0 completed on October 30, 2019

Reviewed by Yvette G. for Chris Crenshaw

Rowlett, TX
Chris was there for us whenever we had any questions. He was quick to respond and very patient!

5.0 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by Jason S. for Chris Crenshaw

Rockwall, TX
Timely and accurate information. Succinct explanations that were fleshed out when requested. Prompt responses to inquiries. Kept apprised of the status of the loan application and approval process. No "surprises." And Chris is a genuinely friendly fellow. What's not to like?

5.0 completed on October 23, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa P. for Chris Crenshaw

Forney, TX
Chris was very patient with us through the process. He answered our questions to our satisfaction and he was a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Chase N. for Chris Crenshaw

Rockwall, TX
.

5.0 completed on October 4, 2019

Reviewed by Michael W. for Chris Crenshaw

Garland, TX
Chris is above and beyond. Your company is lucky to have him.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2019

Reviewed by Kimberly Y. for Chris Crenshaw

Greenville, TX
We were purchasing from out of state and Chris made this a very painless process. Always had the information we needed and was able to explain the differences in the state we were purchasing in and made some very valuable recommendations. His team was great and always very quick to respond. It was very nice to business with him.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2019

Reviewed by John Y. for Chris Crenshaw

Greenville, TX
We are out of state & different time zone. Chris went out of his way to work to accommodate our schedule & found a product for our unique situation.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2018

Reviewed by Brandon for Chris Crenshaw

Chris and his team were able to quickly get me preapproved an on the way to buying. They were very helpful every step of the way and were able to answer an and all questions I had during the process.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2018

Reviewed by jhicks2122 for Chris Crenshaw

My family was relocating from North Carolina and had several pieces to our mortgage puzzle. Chris Crenshaw and his team got our preapproval done on a Sunday morning so we could make our offer, and it was all down hill from there. Chris was professional and timely in his communication while never letting anything fall through the cracks. You won’t be disappointed choosing Chris Crenshaw and his team to handle your next mortgage.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2017

Reviewed by brockwaytr for Chris Crenshaw

We closed on our New Home today in record time of 15 days from viewing to closing. Chris Crenshaw knew that we were pressed for time since we had just returned to the USA from living in South Korea with 2 young children and we had to find a Home for our Family before School started just a few weeks later. He worked tirelessly to get things taken care of as fast as pssible and even came to our hotel on multiple ccasions to pick up documents since I was pressed on other issues and starting back to work. It was a seemless operation that he and all the folks at Lending Partners made look easy. He coordinated information with the Realtors and even obtained needed Translation services for documents I had from Banks in Korea in record time. I had absolutely no stress throughout the entire evolution. Thanks Chris!


Line


Back to top