Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.8 completed on May 11, 2021

Reviewed by David T. for Chris Crenshaw

Dallas, TX
Chris, - Your subject matter expertise is first class - you provided superior buyer education resources and ample loan scenario data to help us with our investment decision - Your client responsiveness is reliable and expedient - all calls, texts, and emails have been answered thoroughly - Your partnership with our realtor, Peter Loudis, provided a trusted and seamless offer process - You competed for our business in a transparent and aggressive way - Development area: Decrease closing costs

5.0 completed on May 7, 2021

Reviewed by Ronald B. for Chris Crenshaw

Dallas, TX
Chris is very organized and efficient. He kept us on track for our closing and was helpful answering our questions.

4.8 completed on May 4, 2021

Reviewed by Casey M. for Chris Crenshaw

Mansfield, TX
Chris always responded very quickly and ensured I didn’t have any questions.

5.0 completed on May 4, 2021

Reviewed by Cristina B. for Chris Crenshaw

Dallas, TX
Chris is very articulate, precise, and informative. He made this whole transaction easy and enjoyable. He removed all our fears and concerns with his calm and clear explanations of the process. He was available every day and every time we had a question.

5.0 completed on April 30, 2021

Reviewed by Forrest W. for Chris Crenshaw

Desoto, TX
From start to finish, Chris kept us informed of the process and what to expect. Chris was easily accessible and provided timely responses, which was very much appreciated.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2021

Reviewed by Bethany H. for Chris Crenshaw

Mesquite, TX
Easiest and most efficient process. Really appreciate the approach to veterans.

5.0 completed on March 5, 2021

Reviewed by Dexter H. for Chris Crenshaw

Killeen, TX
Thanks for making our first refi seamless and easy for us. No matter the time of the day or day of the week, Chris was more than happy to answer questions and take stress out of the process. Can’t wait to do another one! - The Harris Team

5.0 completed on February 23, 2021

Reviewed by Donya B. for Chris Crenshaw

Wylie, TX
Wonderful communication and service!

5.0 completed on February 21, 2021

Reviewed by Marvin S. for Chris Crenshaw

Dallas, TX
It was really easy and smooth to apply and close on the house. Thanks again Chris!

5.0 completed on February 14, 2021

Reviewed by Mary S. for Chris Crenshaw

Rockwall, TX
Chris knows his stuff and is very patient with us “lay people”. He provides step-by-step guidance making the process easy and less stressful. I am happy to point mortgage-needing friends his way! Thanks, Chris!

4.7 completed on January 26, 2021

Reviewed by Susan K. for Chris Crenshaw

Dallas, TX
Got the job done quickly and efficiently!!

5.0 completed on January 22, 2021

Reviewed by Mayra E. for Chris Crenshaw

Garland, TX
As a first time buyer I had so many questions and Mr. Crenshaw was always available to answer my texts, e-mails or calls right away! He was comfortable in me asking questions and never shut me down or turn me away. He patiently was willing to explain the process to me was honest with me and educated me in a way that helped me feel confident and comfortable to understand each step and keep moving forward in the home buying process.

5.0 completed on January 22, 2021

Reviewed by Timothy M. for Chris Crenshaw

Garland, TX
Chris was so helpful and approachable . He answered every questions we had and went above and beyond to help our experience be as smooth and stress free as possible. Thank you, Chris!

5.0 completed on January 17, 2021

Reviewed by Joe &. for Chris Crenshaw

I was referred to Mr Crenchaw. The person referring me was seriously talking about Chris as if putting their hands in fire! I found out soon enough, they were correct, Chris Crenchaw is a good force that works for you. Mr. Crenshaw did for us what we thought would never happen. He almost did everything for us one step at a time. I could write a lot more about his professional character, humbleness, knowledge but you should just come as you are, he'll help with the rest. THANK YOU MR. CHRIS CRENCHAW

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Cathleen V. for Chris Crenshaw

Forney, TX
Chris is Crenshaw is an extremely helpful, patient informative and expedient person. I am a senior first time buyer and don’t know how I would have navigated getting a loan for my brand new house!!!

5.0 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by Jose E. for Chris Crenshaw

Garland, TX
Our experience with Mr Crenchaw: First and foremost, his patience and professional character. He advices and answered everything we asked. Helped us organizing our future concerning our house and payments. Made us feel relaxed and safe. Pretty much Walk us through everything, simplified till the end.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by Christian M. for Chris Crenshaw

Heath, TX
Easy process, great service, fast responses.

4.8 completed on January 3, 2021

Reviewed by Jodi S. for Chris Crenshaw

Dallas, TX
Quick replies and easy documentation.

5.0 completed on December 23, 2020

Reviewed by Jerry W. for Chris Crenshaw

Rockwall, TX
As a Realtor, I work with different lenders on a regular basis. I typically refer Chris to my clients and now I know why. His knowledge and customer service are second to none. He keeps you updated on the status of the loan all along the way and never leaves you in the dark. And on top of that, he is an all-around nice guy, which makes him a pleasure to work with. Thanks, for the great job Chris!

5.0 completed on December 22, 2020

Reviewed by Steven C. for Chris Crenshaw

Nevada, TX
Chris and his team gave us the best experience I could have ever hoped for! The communication was excellent. Chris had an answer for every question we had, even after hours. He truly cares about helping people not just making a paycheck, which is very rare these days! I will recommend him 1000%!! Thank you for everything Sir!!!!

5.0 completed on December 19, 2020

Reviewed by Bethany C. for Chris Crenshaw

Nevada, TX
We are very pleased with Chris and his team at Prosperity Mortgage. They are all-around outstanding! Chris was communicative, transparent, and honest. Throughout the course of the loan process we always knew what to expect. He took as much time as he needed to provide education and to make sure that our questions were answered completely. We trust him and will continue to recommend him to anyone looking for a mortgage professional.

5.0 completed on December 18, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher P. for Chris Crenshaw

Dallas, TX
Chris and Aaron were great to work with! Chris was excellent and extremely reachable. Process was smooth with good communication. Thanks, all!

5.0 completed on December 9, 2020

Reviewed by Richard G. for Chris Crenshaw

Rowlett, TX
Chris was very responsive, knowledgeable, and thorough. If he was not sure of an answer, he always found out what I needed and got back to me in a timely matter. This was the best experience I have had with a lender, and this is my third home!

5.0 completed on December 8, 2020

Reviewed by Donald W. for Chris Crenshaw

Fate, TX
Attention to details, communication, and all with super customer service. Very Happy.

5.0 completed on December 8, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph M. for Chris Crenshaw

Richardson, TX
Chris was fantastic! Highly communicative, quick to respond, kind and thoughtful - he gave us excellent service!


Line


Back to top